Web3 & DLT is the Future

A recent article published in the International Association for Human Resource Information Management (IHRIM) describes the technology that will emerge over the next decade.

The Scope and Impact of Web3 on HR Systems By John Macy and Dennis Hill, Ph.D.

Quote from IHRIM’s WSR Q1 2022 article: “The Web3 HR platform offers an imminent future consisting of open-source frameworks for modular assembly and composable application development and energy-conscious hosting services for a sustainable future. Current enterprise platforms will be disrupted, and the adoption of new Metaversestyle applications and edge computing devices will render existing applications obsolete…and very quickly.”

Listen to a 3 minute 30 seconds Artificial Intelligence (AI) audio summary of the article.